2019 lodge leadership

The lodge officers for the 2019 year will be

Chief-                                                        John Malernich
Vice Chief of Administration-    Joseph Ashley
Vice Chief of Ceremonies –          Matt Hyle
Secretary –                                             Brian Bales
Treasurer-                                              Billy Arnsdorff

the officers will be sworn in at the 2018 lodge banquet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *