Founder’s Award 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 recipients of the Founder’s Award. This year, the recipients are Ryan Guy from Ronotohatchi Chapter and Laura Lovell from Echota Chapter. Thank you for always stepping up to help out and doing it with a smile.

The Founder’s Award was created in the 1980’s after the death of founder E. Urner Goodman. Ini-To Lodge may only present the award to two deserving Arrowman each year, whom best exemplify cheerful service in their OA and Scouting activities.

To learn more about the Founder’s Award, and view past recipients, visit here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *